PDA

View Full Version : KNIT CHAT TONIGHT!


Hildegard_von_Knittin
03-28-2005, 09:59 PM
at 9:30pm eastern, 8:30pm central, 7:30pm mountain, 6:30pm pacific, 2:30am greenich mean time, 3:30am british/irish summer time, 4:30am central european summer time..... uhmmm..... Anyway in 35 minutes!

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/khchat/

Hildegard_von_Knittin
03-28-2005, 10:01 PM
okay it would have been 35 minutes had I posted 30 minutes ago... anyway , now is good, pop over if you can http://groups.yahoo.com/group/khchat/