PDA

View Full Version : Free tea samples...

Jan in CA
11-11-2005, 04:13 PM
....if you like tea! I ordered the "world of flavor" pack.

http://www.yogitea.com/FreeSamples/FreeSamples.asp

brendajos
11-11-2005, 04:18 PM
coooooool...i ordered some for me and for my mother who doesn't drink or even like tea. wonder what she will do with it... :thinking:

heh

tigger0229
11-11-2005, 04:30 PM
Wow what a day! Free panties and free tea!! :cheering:

Jouf
11-11-2005, 05:15 PM
That sure seems like it's signing up for one of those once a month things where they're gonna keep coming and billing you!

brendajos
11-11-2005, 05:27 PM
well that would be difficult for them to do if they don't have a method of payment....good luck to them with that! ;) :rofling:

kemp
11-11-2005, 05:39 PM
Thanks for the link. I've been drinking tea instead of coffee in the morning for a couple of years now. I get all my tea online from www.adagio.com

If anyone would like a free $5 gift certificate to the adagio site, PM me your email address. I can send out an unlimited amount of those to my friends for free! :mrgreen:

aprildavis99
11-11-2005, 05:41 PM
I ordered the Wellness Within. Wooo hooo!

rebecca
11-11-2005, 07:38 PM
I also ordered the world of flavor pack...yum yum...I LOVE flavored tea, it reminds me of the Tea Room downtown..lovely, go in for high tea of a nice lunch and all SORTS of teas from which to choose :D

sogrammatical
11-11-2005, 08:31 PM
Boo. Why does everyone have to put mint in their tea? I would get the green tea one, but one of the types has mint in it, and I'm allergic!

I guess I'll just have to hoard the tea from the dining hall.

snooc
11-11-2005, 09:53 PM
Kemp - I also get all of my tea from Adagio. They've been fantastic with everything that I've ordered from them. I love my little inGenuitea (or whatever it's called) - it's the perfect personal brewing "machine"! :D

mintdee
11-11-2005, 10:19 PM