PDA

View Full Version : CHAT


Deeknit
10-30-2006, 08:38 PM
Okay, why am I getting page cannot be displayed in the chat. I see that Franny is there, but I can't input or see any of her input.

Deeknit

ecb
10-30-2006, 09:03 PM
same here
I tried, but cannot see the window that shows what everyone is saying

ecb

stitchwitch
10-30-2006, 09:16 PM
Same here.
I think it's a secret conspiracy by someone to get me to actually do something productive. :roflhard: I've done nothing but knit all day long.

Stiney
10-30-2006, 09:41 PM
As Dee posted in another thread, "Classic Refresh" will usually work even if the other choice doesn't. I have to use Classic Refresh anyway, since I'm on a mac.

hellokitty165
10-31-2006, 10:42 AM
ya me too...it tell me to refresh the page but it still died on me !!!!

mwedzi
10-31-2006, 11:22 AM
yeah, it didn't work well the last time we tried it, either. i think one of the reasons people don't chat in it is because it doesn't work very well.