PDA

View Full Version : Knitpick Options cables


pug
01-01-2007, 03:05 PM
Does anyone know if you can us Knitpick Options cables on the Boyle Needlemaster set? I go the Boyle set for Christmas. The cables are not as felxible as I had hoped. I was wanting to order some flexible cables, but didn't know if the knitpick cables would work.

brownishcoat
01-01-2007, 03:09 PM
No, the threads are different sizes. They will not work.

pug
01-01-2007, 03:16 PM
Thanks. Does anyone know if Boyle makes flexible cables for their masterset?

nadja la claire
01-01-2007, 03:17 PM
Bummer isn't it :pout: When I got my Options I was hoping I could use them with my Boye set.

C'est la vie

Nadja xxx