PDA

View Full Version : American Idol - Was Sanjaya Wearing Fetching Tonight? PHOTOS

auburnchick
03-20-2007, 09:24 PM
Did y'all NOTICE???? They were silver!

He actually did a better job tonight.

How sad am I...writing a paper for class but still the reality TV queen... :teehee:

MMK
03-20-2007, 09:24 PM
You gotta love the crying girl... :roflhard:

MsHershey
03-20-2007, 09:40 PM
Newbie here. I've been lurking on the boards for the last couple of weeks.

I thought the same thing. Fetching gloves indeed.

mrs.hre
03-20-2007, 09:43 PM
HE HAS GOT TO GO. HE STINKS and with the girl crying oh please simon said it all look at the girl crying that says it all they showed more of her than of sanyja.

Braden
03-20-2007, 09:46 PM
I think he was wearing Fetching. He sucks, and what in the heck was she crying for?

auburnchick
03-20-2007, 09:53 PM
I think he was wearing Fetching. He sucks, and what in the heck was she crying for?

Caught up in the moment? Star struck?? :teehee:

She also cried during Melinda's song.

I think she's just overwhelmed with being there.

Braden
03-20-2007, 10:06 PM
[quote=ContiKnitter]I think she's just overwhelmed with being there.

That's probably it.

PaperGirl
03-20-2007, 10:09 PM
I saw that too! I had no clue what they were, but I knew it was a knitted somethingorother. :roflhard:

My 11 year old even caught! "Look mom, hes wearing something knitted!"

auburnchick
03-20-2007, 10:12 PM
I saw that too! I had no clue what they were, but I knew it was a knitted somethingorother. :roflhard:

My 11 year old even caught! "Look mom, hes wearing something knitted!"

Smart child you have there!

You know, before my knitting days (when I was still an ignorant soul), I would not have noticed this.

Aaaaahhhhh, to be enlightened. Why the heck am I taking college classes when knitting does the same thing as Socrates?!

:roflhard:

Braden
03-20-2007, 10:16 PM