PDA

View Full Version : Editing Subject lines


brendajos
07-20-2007, 10:53 PM
Okay I am sure I saw this subject come up previously but my search strings didn't seem to be picking it up. I have SEEEEN people edit their subject lines, but I can't seem to figure out how to do it. When I try to edit, my subject line is static. Help? :think:

jeanius80
07-20-2007, 11:00 PM
i think you have to go edit your very first post in advanced mode, then you can change it

brendajos
07-20-2007, 11:10 PM
aaaah you rock! I can't believe I never noticed it on the edit function! Thank you!!!

jeanius80
07-20-2007, 11:31 PM
your welcome :mrgreen:

TonyaP30
07-21-2007, 08:31 AM
thanks brendajos