PDA

View Full Version : Am I Insane? (Ok, be gentle, please)

auburnchick
08-14-2007, 08:16 PM
Sorry...my newest college term just started. I'm taking four classes this time -- two senior level history class and two junior level political science classes. Oy! Just keeping up with the discussion boards in each class is like have a four-way conference call. And all because I want to graduate by March. I'll have little time for knitting...:waah:

Oh, and my sweet little Molly (new puppy, remember?) needs CONSTANT attention...she's a doll but so totally mischievous and lets loose with the pee when she gets excited.

Just feeling overwhelmed, as usual at the beginning of each term.

Thanks for letting me vent. :violin:

I :heart: you guys!
:::::::::::::::::::::sigh::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::

Sara
08-14-2007, 08:43 PM
You're not insane! You can do it! I've been there.:hug:

And, quite honestly, better to be taking history and poli sci (I majored in poli sci) than math and science, or astronomy, heaven forbid.

There is a light at the end of the tunnel. :star:

Mariblue
08-14-2007, 10:40 PM
You can do it! :woohoo:

Knitting_Guy
08-14-2007, 10:48 PM
Yes, you're quite insane. Realize it, accept it, and rejoice in it. It's only the troubled who refuse to accept their insanity.

auburnchick
08-15-2007, 12:39 AM
Yes, you're quite insane. Realize it, accept it, and rejoice in it. It's only the troubled who refuse to accept their insanity.

Thanks for the laugh, Mason. What is normal, anyhow?

Here's what I feel like right now...

:passedout:

I think I can, I think I can...

No, wait a minute...

By God's grace, I KNOW I can!

auburnchick
08-15-2007, 12:43 AM