PDA

View Full Version : Free Circurlar Needle's Are all gone!

Indygirl
03-10-2008, 09:19 PM
I have some Susan Bates Quicksilver Circurlar knitting needles all sizes #40 to be exact. I don't use them anymore. I would send them to someone COD. If anyone is interested let me know.
UPDATE
All the Susan Bates circurlar knitting needles are on the way to new homes now. Thanks everyone for taking them off my hands.

Alyce
03-10-2008, 10:33 PM
Wow, free knitting needles. I'll be glad to take them off your hands if noone else wants them.

I'm Alyce and I'm new to the forum. This is my first time...:aww:
I am a packrat when it comes to crafty things. I have just started back knitting and therefore a beginner. I have finished a few things..iPod holder, Amer. Girl Hat. I'm working on mittens and socks right now.
Anyway if you still have the needles please let me know and I will send my address and postage.

Indygirl
03-11-2008, 03:57 AM
Wow, free knitting needles. I'll be glad to take them off your hands if noone else wants them.

I am a packrat when it comes to crafty things. I have just started back knitting and therefore a beginner. I have finished a few things..iPod holder, Amer. Girl Hat. I'm working on mittens and socks right now.
Anyway if you still have the needles please let me know and I will send my address and postage. I would like to send all of them to whoever. I did have one person that just wanted the smaller ones. I have sizes 2-13. Send your address by p.m. message and we will see what we can do. Also the person that just wanted the smaller ones I don't have any #1's but I do have #2's :thumbsup:

Rubie
03-11-2008, 10:44 AM
I would like to send all of them to whoever. I did have one person that just wanted the smaller ones. I have sizes 2-13. Send your address by p.m. message and we will see what we can do. Also the person that just wanted the smaller ones I don't have any #1's but I do have #2's :thumbsup: