PDA

View Full Version : Sold - Thank You

Lady M
05-15-2008, 04:11 PM
This lot is for 47 skeins of Chenille Yarn !!!

This is the same stuff that is selling on E-bay for 4.95 a skein.
I bought over 100 skeins of this yarn off of E-bay last year. I used some of it and this is what I have left. It makes a beautiful afghan. I am just into knitting lace now and making my own hand spun yarn out of roving.

I am selling this whole lot of yarn for $ 30.00 and I will ship it to you for free.

I am selling it this cheap just to get rid of it before my fleece gets here in July. I need the room
If you are intrested, just send me a PM !!! I am selling this cheap !!!
Louann

Lady M
05-20-2008, 04:59 PM
Bump....=)

coff3893
05-20-2008, 06:20 PM
I would like to buy more skiens but I have one problem I am just learning to knit and I am unsure what I am doing. I crochet a bit. and I know havin extra around is good. How would I pay for it if I was to purchase it? Dawn

Lady M
05-20-2008, 06:32 PM
Dawn,

I take PayPal, or I will take a money order. If you are intrested, then Pm me and I will give you all of the details...=)
Louann..

tkane
05-25-2008, 06:01 PM
hi ladym, i would like to buy the lot. i'm in australia and will pay for shipping...just a quick question, does this chenille shed while you are knitting it?

Lady M
05-25-2008, 08:11 PM
Hello TKane,