PDA

View Full Version : Tape Measure


silva
06-04-2011, 04:46 AM
Is it possible to get a tape measure with just cm. no inches

Jan in CA
06-04-2011, 01:39 PM
Not as far as I know. Maybe in countries where they use only metric? I'm not sure why it's a problem though. Just use it on the side you want.

suzeeq
06-04-2011, 04:10 PM
You should be able to find a tape measure that has cms on one side and inches on the other, or both on one side. I've got 2 that are one of each.