PDA

View Full Version : [QUIZ] What kind of knitter are you? *updated with new quiz*

earthchick
02-14-2006, 09:09 AM
Forgive me if this has already been done around here before. I love these little quiz things and thought this one was fun....

Take the quiz: Are you a knitter? (http://quizilla.com/users/Nyxael/quizzes/Are%20you%20a%20knitter%3F)

My results:
You're a hip knitter! Anything in style, in vogue, in fashion, or expensive is your thing! I bet you're a big fan of the Tiny Diva....

Actually, I must not be all that hip, because I have no idea who the Tiny Diva is....

flecker
02-14-2006, 09:19 AM
I may not be a granny, but I have the mentality of one.

Hmm, I just knew I wasn't a hipster.... ;)

Angelia
02-14-2006, 09:29 AM
I'm a granny, too! Is that good or bad, being a granny?

I've never been a hipster, so not getting that result came as no surprise! ;)

RachelJean
02-14-2006, 09:42 AM
It says I'm a young knitter just starting out. It's true that I'm just starting out as a knitter, but young....umm not really. I will be 40 10 this year ;)

knitncook
02-14-2006, 09:49 AM
I am NOT a cutsie knitter!! This quiz is WRONG! I am hip. I know I am hip. I have the hips to prove it too! :D

You're a cutsie knitter! Knit anything for kids or babies, it doesn't matter what yarn or needles as long as the end result is *ADORABLE*!

That definitely is NOT me!

Lana
02-14-2006, 09:49 AM
TOO FUNNY! :roflhard:
It says I'm a young knitter..........NOT! :roflhard: :roflhard: :roflhard:

dustinac
02-14-2006, 10:29 AM
You're a young knitter, just starting out. Welcome to the fold! Find yourself some nice soft yarn and grab a latte- it takes a while to finish a project but it's well worth it.

true..won't be a year till end of May... :D

horve1
02-14-2006, 10:54 AM
Granny. :crying: I'm not ready for my 13 year old DD to be a mom!!!

Amber
02-14-2006, 10:55 AM