PDA

View Full Version : Should I???

Braden
07-30-2006, 09:01 PM
I want to get the Options needle set, but I have my NeedleMaster, and I love it much more than the Denises, so I'm just askin' who's tried these and are they any good?

Treeling
07-30-2006, 09:34 PM
I -ADORE- my Options set. Love, love, love. I have a set of Boyes as well. And honestly, for me, there's no comparison at all.

The join on the Options is a thousand times smoother and STRAIGHT (no snagging!) and they stay screwed together with no fuss. The needles are lighter and slicker. The tips are much pointier. AND, best of all, the cables are SOOOOO flexible.

Unless you preferred less-sharp needle points or a less-slick needle (which some people do), I can't think of a single reason to like my Boyes set better. (Sorry, Boyes)

JLC
07-31-2006, 08:52 AM
I have the Boye, Denise and Options sets and I'm absolutely hooked on the Options. I'm going to keep the other sets, just in case I may want to use them someday. The options are really slippery, so there may be instances that the Denise set would be better, but I'm also going to order extra tips in the sizes I use most. I vote for the Options!!

rebecca
07-31-2006, 11:15 AM
BUY THE OPTIONS....BUY THE OPTIONS....BUY THE OPTIONS...BUY THE OPTIONS......... ;)

Freyja
07-31-2006, 12:05 PM
Options, Options, Options :heart: :heart: :heart:

Secksiebrat
07-31-2006, 12:07 PM
I wonder if they will ever have a sale on them again... I definetly want a set :)

~danielle~

feministmama
07-31-2006, 01:15 PM
You could buy them for me :rofling:

Braden
07-31-2006, 03:19 PM
Guess y'all like Options, huh???? I don't really like Addi Turbos, so would I like these? I don't want to get it and then return it.

Amber
07-31-2006, 03:29 PM