PDA

View Full Version : Joining on circs?


3kids1036
03-16-2007, 04:10 AM
I just cast on my circs....how do I join my work to make it connect? I thought I knew how and I don't. I want to take this with me today.

Thanks!

3kids1036
03-16-2007, 04:21 AM
Never mind. I got it. I didn't notice that i had to have my working yarn on the right side. That confused me. YAY! I figured it out!!! :cheering: :cheering:

Knitting_Guy
03-16-2007, 08:14 AM
Joining was the part that really confused me at first. Once you "get it" it's easy. Glad ya figured it out.

Yarnlady
03-16-2007, 08:50 AM
I always knit a couple rows before I join. Really makes it much easier for me. :teehee: