PDA

View Full Version : Have any of you knitted Rusted Root?


3kids1036
05-22-2007, 03:25 PM
I am working on Rusted Root (http://www.zephyrstyle.com/catalog/item.cfm/2367447/3289215#image_1) and this lace pattern is kicking my behind.:scratchinghead: Ok......on round one when you get to the front section of the sweater, it says k21 (this is for my size) pdm,insert lace pattern here, this will use the next 15 sts.... the first row of the lace pattern is K1, YO, K5,YO, K3tog, YO, K5, YO, K1, then it says PDM, M1 K1 slm, but when I get to the M1, K1, I still have TWO stitches before I can slm....does this make ANY sense?
TIA

Hildegard_von_Knittin
05-22-2007, 04:02 PM
what's the PDM??

Have you checked the website for pattern corrections?

3kids1036
05-22-2007, 05:10 PM
place distinguishable marker and yes...i think i may have figured it out