PDA

View Full Version : Annual Hurt Book Sale


dreamsherl
07-10-2007, 10:30 PM
This seemed like it would be an item of interest for everyone.



Annual Hurt Book Sale Begins Today

http://www.knittingdaily.com/media/ui/email/hurtbooksale.jpg

Interweave Press is holding its annual online hurt book sale (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/Hurt/default.asp)!
Starting on Tuesday, July 10th, at 10 a.m. MST (thatís 12:00 p.m. EST and 9 a.m. PST), the online hurt book sale (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/Hurt/default.asp) begins. This sale is only available online, no phone orders will be accepted. Quantities are limited so order soon!
What is a "hurt book" you ask? Any book that is slightly dinged or dented but still worthy to be owned we tag as "hurt" and save for the special time of year when we offer them to you at a discounted price. This year we have 135 titles in stock discounted at more than 50% off the retail price.
Take a look at some of the popular knitting titles available this year:


Scarf Style (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/hurt/books/scarf_style.asp) by Pam Allen
Wrap Style (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/hurt/books/wrap_style.asp) by Pam Allen
Knitting Vintage Socks (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/hurt/books/vintage_socks.asp) by Nancy Bush
Hip to Knit (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/hurt/books/hip_to_knit.asp) by Judith L. Swartz
The Knitters Companion (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/hurt/books/knitters_companion.asp) by Vicki Square
Place your orders at www.hurtbooksale.com (http://www.hurtbooksale.com/Hurt/default.asp). Orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis, so payment must be received at the time of purchase. All sale purchases are final and non-returnable.