Forum Forum (
-   How-to Questions (
-   -   Magic Loop problem... (

khyu777 02-01-2009 09:24 PM

Magic Loop problem...
if the pattern says to put a cable pattern in the middle and I want to use the magic loop, what do i do?

cuz some patterns that i have calls for dpns but i want to do magic loop instead with circulars..

Ingrid 02-01-2009 10:31 PM

You can still do cables. Just make sure that the cable doesn't fall where you have the cord.

khyu777 02-01-2009 11:27 PM

now that i think of it,, i guess you can do it!

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:12 AM.