Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2011, 12:50 PM   #1
Casting On
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
m1 increas
question is the pattern i am using says k1,p1m1. then it say to work incs int pat st as sts become available. how do you do that? the m1 falls were the k1 st should be. and that would put the pattern off.
what am i not seeing. thanks
p.s. i am a faily new knitter.
joyloupe is offline   Reply With Quote


This advertising will not be shown to registered members. Join our free online community today!

Old 02-17-2011, 02:08 PM   #2
Jan in CA
Mod Squad
Jan in CA's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Southern CA
Posts: 37,629
Thanks: 1,709
Thanked 8,886 Times in 7,236 Posts
More info helps us help you quicker. What are you making? Can you post a link or at least the pattern name?

When asking questions ALWAYS post the name and a link for the pattern if you have it.

NEW! KH knitting video archive

Jan in CA is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:33 AM.