Ah. OK. Thanks for the info, Sheldon. I got rid of looking at the Share icons, I just have a little "Share" showing there. Until it gets disabled or I can do something to make it work differently here, I'll just delete the extraneous stuff. No biggie.
I watched the first of the new videos, great of course. It felt like visiting with a friend who is showing me how to do something. I'll get to the others soon. I want to have seen that to which I refer others.
This is the last time I'm frogging this project for the last time.