Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2005, 09:59 PM   #1
Hildegard_von_Knittin
2nd Sock, I Rock
 
Hildegard_von_Knittin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: dissertation research hell
Posts: 11,078
Thanks: 107
Thanked 205 Times in 172 Posts
KNIT CHAT TONIGHT!
at 9:30pm eastern, 8:30pm central, 7:30pm mountain, 6:30pm pacific, 2:30am greenich mean time, 3:30am british/irish summer time, 4:30am central european summer time..... uhmmm..... Anyway in 35 minutes!

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/khchat/
__________________
I'm back!
Hildegard_von_Knittin is offline   Reply With Quote

 

This advertising will not be shown to registered members. Join our free online community today!

Old 03-28-2005, 10:01 PM   #2
Hildegard_von_Knittin
2nd Sock, I Rock
 
Hildegard_von_Knittin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: dissertation research hell
Posts: 11,078
Thanks: 107
Thanked 205 Times in 172 Posts
okay it would have been 35 minutes had I posted 30 minutes ago... anyway , now is good, pop over if you can http://groups.yahoo.com/group/khchat/
__________________
I'm back!
Hildegard_von_Knittin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Come Chat Tonight -- 7pm CST auburnchick The Lounge 6 10-07-2008 07:12 PM
Come Chat Tonight -- 7pm CST auburnchick General Knitting 4 10-03-2008 08:17 PM
Chat tonight at 8 EST foldedbird General Knitting 7 11-02-2005 06:43 PM
Anyone for chat tonight? Jivewhistle General Knitting 2 05-24-2005 09:30 PM
Chat Tonight foldedbird General Knitting 9 04-13-2005 03:07 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:29 PM.